GUARDIAN BY ALANIS MORISSETTE

“I’ll be your keeper for life as your guardian.”

“Guardian” is the latest single for her new album “Havoc and Bright Lights“.. This song was first released on iTunes last May 2012.

I know I’m late for posting this. (Sorry!) I think that this is a blog post worthy (even though its late) because i grew up listening to Alanis’ songs. I still have my Jagged Little Pill cassette! Holla! 🙂

I just finished listening to her new album recently, and all i can say is all the songs on this album are beyond amazing. My favorite song on the album is “Edge of Evolution”.

“Havoc and Bright Lights” will be available worldwide on the following dates:

Aug. 22: Japan
Aug. 24: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Ireland, Sweden
Aug. 27: UK, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Russia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Hungary
Aug. 28: U.S., Canada, Italy, Spain, Brazil, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan
Aug. 31: Australia, New Zealand
Sept. 4: Turkey, Korea
Sept. 12: Thailand

source: http://www.youtube.com/user/alanismorissette?feature=watch

About nhesamarie

Hi. I'm Ren and I'm afraid of Fireflies. >.<
This entry was posted in Alternative Rock, Music, Music Video, News, Pop, Rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment